When using the balance check feature in RCM, if the account is not auto reconciled the user can change the balance in the reconciliation. Is there any way to prevent this from happening?
A
Anonymous
Aug 18, 2021 6:24 PM UTC
When using the balance check feature in RCM, if the account is not auto reconciled the user can change the balance in the reconciliation. Is there any way to prevent this from happening?