Skip to main content
Aug 18, 2021 6:20 PM UTC

Question: When working with business rules, as the buttons of “Save” and “Undo” are placed next to each other, it sometimes happens that you hit “Undo” instead of “Save”. Is there an option (e.g. Shortcut) to “Redo” the action and get back the scrip

Answer

  • This has been addressed in version 8.