Question: When multiple individuals work on business rules at the same time, what happens when one of these individuals saves their progress? Is the other individual’s contribution overwritten?
A
Anonymous
Aug 11, 2021 3:19 PM UTC
Question: When multiple individuals work on business rules at the same time, what happens when one of these individuals saves their progress? Is the other individual’s contribution overwritten?
Yes. The Last user to save will overwrite the other contributor’s changes. There is currently no versioning or collaboration features available at this time.
NOTE: There is an Audit Business Rule table on the Application Database that can help with recovering rules if they are overwritten.