Skip to main content
Aug 3, 2021 5:13 PM UTC

Question: When a cube view is refreshed in the workflow it resets the parameters that were previously selected. Is there a way prevent this?

Answer

 Cube views are specifically designed to work this way. There is not a way to prevent this.

 

Source: Office Hours 2020-05-21