Skip to main content
Aug 10, 2021 4:09 PM UTC

Data was loaded to People Planning then Loaded into the cube. Data was then cleared from People Planning but the clear process didn’t clear the cube. How can the data that was sourced from People Planning also be cleared from the cube?

 

Answer

  • From the Import step within a workflow and click “Retransform”…the Import chevron will turn green

 OSAdmin_0-1628103349117.png

  • Then, you can Validate then Load the stage data (which technically is blank) and it should clear the residual data in the cube for that Workflow POV (Scenario/Time).

    Note: Be sure to run a consolidation process to be sure it clears the appropriate parent level data.

     

Source: Office Hours 2020-10-22 Partner Enablement