Are there any ramifications or benefits of changing any of the settings on the Default Workflow profile that is created when a new Root Workflow profile is created?
A
Anonymous
Aug 10, 2021 4:30 PM UTC
Are there any ramifications or benefits of changing any of the settings on the Default Workflow profile that is created when a new Root Workflow profile is created?
The general rule of thumb is to NEVER modify the Default Workflow profile.
There are ramifications through the application when these properties are changed and generate numerous tickets with our Support team when this happens.