Skip to main content
May 4, 2023 10:23 AM UTC

TIP : Deleting all Scheduled task after application copy

After an application copy , We usually go to the newly copied application and disable/delete the tasks.

TIP->  You can press CTRL+A or can select multiple task by pressing shift and then Delete it.

It might be that you already know about this, but just sharing the tip for the wider community.

3 replies

Employee - Sage
May 4, 2023 12:35 PM UTC

Thanks for the tip!

Contributor
May 4, 2023 7:01 PM UTC

Niiiiiice!

Newcomer
Sep 19, 2023 6:34 AM UTC

Life changing! Thanks a lot!!